2020 Board Of Directors

Wade Elliott

Wade Elliott

Chairman

Bio Utility Supply Group

Kingston, WA

Phone: 360-881-0375

Fax: 360-881-0742

Email: welliott@koacarecamps.org

Mike Atkinson

Mike Atkinson

Vice-Chairman

Bio  

Havre, MT 

w) 406-265-1241  c) 406-301-0384

Email: mikea@ibyourbank.com

Anita Perry

Anita Perry

Secretary

Bio Chautauqua Lake KOA 

Dewittville, NY 

Phone: 716-386-3804 

Fax: 716-386-3043 

Email: camping@chautauqualakekoa.com

Carlene Morris

Carlene Morris

Treasurer

Bio Southeast Publications

Deerfield Beach,  FL 

Phone: 954-294-0124 

Fax: 945-583-4109 

Email: cmorris@sepub.com

Rebecca Kirch

Rebecca Kirch

Member at Large & Advisory Board Chair

Bio 

Washington, DC

Phone: 202-277-5912

Email: Rakirch12@gmail.com

Jay Cooke

Jay Cooke

Legal Counsel

 Bio 

Troy, MI

Phone: 248-613-1994

Email: jaylcooke@gmail.com

Debby Cartmell

Debby Cartmell

Honesdale/Pocono KOA 

Honesdale, PA

Phone: 800-562-9140

Email: honesdale@koa.com

Diane King

Diane King

Springfield/Route 66 KOA

Springfield, MO

Phone: 417-209-4845

Fax: 417-863-0295

Email: diane@route66koa.com

Lori Levesque

Lori Levesque

Bio Philadelphia/West Chester KOA

Unionville, PA

Phone: 610-486-0447

Email: lalevesque@verizon.net

Susan Marcoux

Susan Marcoux

Bio: 1000 Islands/Mallorytown KOA Holiday

Mallorytown, ON
Info  613 923-5339  
Res  1 800 562-9725
Daniel Parent

Daniel Parent

Cardinal KOA

Cardinal, ON

Phone: 613-657-4536

Fax: 613-657-8926

Email: Daniel@cardinalkoa.com

Barry Stern

Barry Stern

Interstate RV

Fort Pierce, FL

Phone: 561-704-2121

Email: bestern@att.net

Todd Wilkins

Todd Wilkins

Level 5 Advertising

Lake Geneva, WI

w) 844-276-8423,

Email: twilkins@level5advertising.com

Matt Ruttler

Matt Ruttler

COCA Representative

Kearny, NJ

Phone: 201-618-4989 Email: mruttler@thevaleriefund.org

Care Camps Advisory Council

Jerry Dale

Jerry Dale

Manchester KOA

Manchester, TN

Email: jdkoa12@gmail.com

Sherman Goldenberg

Sherman Goldenberg

Bio RV Business

Elkhart, IN

Email: sgoldenberg@rvbusiness.com

 Rob Jackson

Rob Jackson

Wave RV Transport

Goshen, IN

Email: rjackson@waverv.com

Robyn Koromhas

Robyn Koromhas

Davenport, FL

Email: rkoromhas@gmail.com

Fred Kuhn

Fred Kuhn

Advisor

Warrenton, VA

Email: kuhn.fred@gmail.com

Lyn Macmaster

Lyn Macmaster

Advisor

VA

Email: macmlx2@gmail.com

Jennifer Olendorf Mason

Jennifer Olendorf Mason

Advisor

Point South KOA

Yamessee, SC

Email: pskoa14@gmail.com

Toby O'Rourke

Toby O'Rourke

KOA Kampgrounds of America

Billings, MT

torourke@koa.net

 Laura Petee

Laura Petee

Dometic Corporation

Elkhart, IN

Email: laura.petee@dometic.com

Shawn Peterson

Shawn Peterson

Tempest Technologies

Helena, MT

Email: shawn@tempesttech.com

Jim Rogers

Jim Rogers

Billings, MT

Email: jrogersreno@gmail.com

Terry Shade

Terry Shade

Vice President of Company Properties

Billings, MT

Email: tshade@koa.net

Wendy Woodman

Wendy Woodman

General Manager – Okeechobee KOA

Okeechobee, FL

Email: wwoodman@koa.net

Support Staff Members

Karen McAndrew

Karen McAndrew

Exec Director

Cardinal KOA

Cardinal, ON

Phone: 613-657-4536 Fax: 613-567-8926 Email: Kmcandrew@koacarecamps.org

Jennifer Mercer

Jennifer Mercer

Director of Development

Billings, Mt

Phone: 406-671-0447

Email: jmercer@koacarecamps.org

Mike Gast

Mike Gast

KOA Inc. Representative

Billings, MT

Phone: 800-548-7104 Fax: 406-248-7104 Email: mgast@koa.net

Aaron Raposa

Aaron Raposa

Barrie KOA

Barrie, ON

Phone: 705-726-6128

Email: aaron@barriekoa.com