2019 Board Of Directors

Wade Elliott

Wade Elliott

Chairman

Bio Utility Supply Group 26519 Bond Rd NE Kingston, WA 98346 Phone: 360-881-0375 Fax: 360-881-0742 Email: wade@go-usg.com

Mike Atkinson

Mike Atkinson

Vice-Chairman

Bio  PO Box 2090 Havre, MT 59501 w) 406-265-1241 c) 406-301-0384

Anita Perry

Anita Perry

Secretary

Bio Chautauqua Lake KOA 5652 Thumb Road Dewittville, NY 14728 Phone: 716-386-3804 Fax: 716-386-3043 Email: camping@chautauqualakekoa.com

Carlene Morris

Carlene Morris

Treasurer

Bio Southeast Publications 7676-B Peters Road Plantation, FL 33324 Phone: 954-294-0124 Fax: 945-583-4109 Email: cmorris@sepub.com

Rebecca Kirch

Rebecca Kirch

Member at Large & Advisory Board Chair

Bio 4709 Blagden Terr NW Washington, DC, 20011 Phone: 202-277-5912 Email: Rakirch12@gmail.com

Jay Cooke

Jay Cooke

 

Bio 1985 W Big Beaver, Ste. 200 Troy, MI 48084 Phone: 248-613-1994 Email: jaylcooke@gmail.com

Diane King

Diane King

Springfield/Route 66 KOA 5775 W. Farm Rd 140 Springfield, MO 65802 Phone: 417-209-4845 Fax: 417-863-0295 Email: diane@route66koa.com

Daniel Parent

Daniel Parent

Cardinal KOA 609 Pittston Rd RR 1 Cardinal, ON K0E 1E0 Phone: 613-657-4536 Fax: 613-657-8926 Email: Daniel@cardinalkoa.com

Lori Levesque

Lori Levesque

 

Bio Philadelphia/West Chester KOA PO Box 92 Unionville, PA 19375 Phone: 610-486-0447 Email: lalevesque@verizon.net

Barry Stern

Barry Stern

Ft. Pierce KOA 1821 N US Highway 1 Ft. Pierce, FL 34946-1498 Phone: 561-704-2121 Email: bestern@att.net

Debby Cartmell

Debby Cartmell

Honesdale/Pocono KOA 

50 Countryside Lane Honesdale, PA 18431 Phone: 800-562-9140 Email: honesdale@koa.com

Susan Marcoux

Susan Marcoux

Bio: 1000 Islands/Mallorytown KOA Holiday Campground

1477 County Road 2, Mallorytown, ON  K0E 1R0
Info  613 923-5339   Res  1 800 562-9725
Matt Ruttler

Matt Ruttler

COCA Representative 142 Seeley Avenue Kearny, NJ 07032 201-618-4989 Email: mruttler@thevaleriefund.org

Advisory Board Members

Terry Shade

Terry Shade

Vice President of Company Properties

550 North 31st Street Billings, MT 59101 Phone: 406-248-7444 Email: tshade@koa.net

Robyn Koromhas

Robyn Koromhas

c/o Orlando SW KOA Davenport, FL, 33897 Pnone: 406-254-7476 Email: rkoromhas@gmail.com

Sherman Goldenberg

Sherman Goldenberg

Bio RV Business 2901 E. Bristol St Suite B Elkhart, IN 46514 Phone: 574-457-3370 Cell: 574-457-6637 Email: sgoldenberg@rvbusiness.com

Wendy Woodman

Wendy Woodman

General Manager – Okeechobee KOA

 4276 US Hwy 441 So. Okeechobee, FL 34974 Phone: 863-763-0231 Email: wwoodman@koa.net

Jim Rogers

Jim Rogers

PO Box 30558 Billings, MT 59114 Phone: 800-548-7104 Email: jrogersreno@gmail.com

Toby O'Rourke

Toby O'Rourke

KOA Kampgrounds of America PO Box 30558 Billings, MT 59114 Phone: 800-548-7104 x7446 

torourke@koa.net

Support Staff Members

Karen McAndrew

Karen McAndrew

Exec Director

Cardinal KOA 609 Pittston Rd RR 1 Cardinal, ON K0E 1E0 Phone: 613-657-4536 Fax: 613-567-8926 Email: Kmcandrew@koacarecamps.org

Mike Gast

Mike Gast

KOA Inc. Representative

 PO Box 30558 Billings, MT 59114 Phone: 800-548-7104 Fax: 406-248-7104 Email: mgast@koa.net

Aaron Raposa

Aaron Raposa

Barrie KOA

 3138 Penetanguishene Road, RR # 1 Barrie, ON L4N 4Y8 Phone: 705-726-6128 Email: aaron@barriekoa.com