Select Your Style

Choose your layout

Color scheme

2017 KOA Care Camp Board of Directors

Wade Elliott

Chairman

Bio

Utility Supply Group

26519 Bond Rd NE Kingston, WA 98346

Phone: 360-881-0375

Fax: 360-881-0742

Email: wade@go-usg.com

Diane King

Vice-Chairman

Springfield/Route 66 KOA

5775 W. Farm Rd 140 Springfield, MO 65802

Phone: 417-209-4845

Fax: 417-863-0295

Email: diane@route66koa.com

Anita Perry

Secretary

Bio

Chautauqua Lake KOA

5652 Thumb Road Dewittville, NY 14728

Phone: 716-386-3804

Fax: 716-386-3043

Email: camping@chautauqualakekoa.com

Carlene Morris

Treasurer

Bio

Southeast Publications

7676-B Peters Road Plantation, FL 33324

Phone: 954-294-0124

Fax: 945-583-4109

Email: cmorris@sepub.com

Shawn Saulnier

Member At Large - Canadian Chair

Bio

Toronto West KOA

9301 Second Line Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0

Tel: 905 854 2495

Email: shawnsaulnier@gmail.com

Karen McAndrew

Exec Director

Cardinal KOA

609 Pittston Rd RR 1 Cardinal, ON K0E 1E0

Phone: 613-657-4536

Fax: 613-567-8926

Email: Kmcandrew@koacarecamps.org

Daniel Parent

Cardinal KOA

609 Pittston Rd RR 1 Cardinal, ON K0E 1E0

Phone: 613-657-4536

Fax: 613-657-8926

Email: Daniel@cardinalkoa.com

Lori Levesque

Bio

Philadelphia/West Chester KOA

PO Box 92 Unionville, PA 19375

Phone: 610-486-0447

Email: lalevesque@verizon.net

Matt Stovold

Toronto North/Cookstown KOA

139 Reive Boulevard, Box 1080 Cookstown, ON L0L 1L0 Canada

Phone: 705-458-2267

Email: mstovold@rogers.com

Jim Rogers

KOA Holdings

PO Box 30558 Billings, MT 59114

Phone: 800-548-7104

Email: jrogers@koa.net

Barry Stern

Ft. Pierce KOA

1821 N US Highway 1 Ft. Pierce, FL 34946-1498

Phone: 561-704-2121

Email: bestern@att.net

Rebecca Kirch

Bio

4709 Blagden Terr NW Washington, DC, 20011

Phone: 202-277-5912

Email: Rakirch12@gmail.com

Robyn Koromhas

Bio

c/o Orlando SW KOA

Davenport, FL, 33897

Pnone: 406-254-7476

Email: rkoromhas@gmail.com

Aaron Raposa

Canadian Treasurer

Barrie KOA

3138 Penetanguishene Road, RR # 1 Barrie, ON L4N 4Y8

Phone: 705-726-6128

Email: aaron@barriekoa.com

Jay Cooke

Bio

1985 W Big Beaver, Ste. 200 Troy, MI 48084

Phone: 248-613-1994

Email: jaylcooke@gmail.com

Sylvia Weber

Chicago Northwest KOA

Bio

8404 South Union Road

Union, IL 60180

Phone:815-923-4206

Email: camp@chicagokoa.com

Advisory Board Members

Terry Shade

Vice President of Company Properties

550 North 31st Street Billings, MT 59101

Phone: 406-248-7444

Email: tshade@koa.net

Sherman Goldenberg

Bio

RV Business

2901 E. Bristol St Suite B Elkhart, IN 46514

Phone: 574-457-3370

Cell: 574-457-6637

Email: sgoldenberg@rvbusiness.com

Wendy Woodman

General Manager – Okeechobee KOA

4276 US Hwy 441 So. Okeechobee, FL 34974

Phone: 863-763-0231

Email: wwoodman@koa.net

Mike Gast

KOA Inc. Representative

PO Box 30558 Billings, MT 59114

Phone: 800-548-7104

Fax: 406-248-7104

Email: mgast@koa.net

Ryan Boles

COCAI Advisory

16260 Bothell Way NE Lake Forest Park, WA 98155

Phone: 541-680-8830

Email: codysdad2009@gmail.com

To Top